Leonardtown Volunteer Rescue Squad, Inc. (Emergency Medical Services)

Member Login

Donate to our
Building Fund!
Interested in membership?
Fill out the following
Member Application.

January 257
February 119

2018 Total 376
2017 Total 2696
2016 Total 2462
2015 Total 2414
2014 Total 2309
2013 Total 2239
2012 Total 2195
2011 Total 2119
2010 Total 2213
2009 Total 2192
2008 Total 2162
2007 Total 1882
2006 Total 1709
2005 Total 1651

Yesterday 8

January 29, 2005



Happy New Year 2016

By: Past Chief Amy Smith,
Date: January 06, 2016

LVRS had our first drill for the year on Tuesday January 5th. The drill consisted of swearing in our newly elected/appointed officers for 2016 as well as a visit by Dr. Somers. Dr. Somers took time to go over any questions our membership had about The Trauma Decision Tree. It was an informative training/overview.

Congratulations to the Executive Administrative/Operational Officers:

President: Rocky Woodburn

Vice President: Dave Wright

Recording Secretary: Mary Cox

Corresponding Secretary: Megan Anderson

Treasurer: Jaime Lynn Weber

Board Member at Large: Greg Schultz

Board Member at Large: Amy Smith

Historian: Emma Bussler

Chief: Mary Ellen Borland

Assistant Chief: Chris Risso

Deputy Chief: Jackie Norris

LT 19A: Megan Anderson

LT 19B: Wendy Hite

LT 19C: Dylan Lowmiller

LT 19D: Ed Pratt

Safety 19: Chuck Adams

Chief Engineer: Mike VanRyswick

Assistant Engineer: Greg Schultz

Assistant Engineer: Mike Overs

Assistant Engineer: Eric Gass

Assistant Engineer: Matt McCloskey

Thank you to Mock Mattingly for doing the honors of swearing in our officers. Our official Installation of Officer Banquet will take place Saturday January 16 at the Leonardtown Fire Department Social Hall.

2016 Officers
  News | Events | Links | Guestbook | Member Email

   Copyright © 2003-2018 Membership Web SolutionsA product of Visionary Matrix, Inc.